 +0574-8778 1334       +0574-8778 7790
You are here: Home page » About us
About us
      The Ningbo branch auspicious hardware product Limited company, set up in August 31, 2004 in the south of Yangzi River history famous city - Ningbo. The company adjoins to the Chinese third big port - Ningbo Beilun port, the transportation and the geographical superiority is obvious.

       The company produces uses raw material to come from the Baoshan Steel Corporation, the blue steel and so on large-scale steel and iron group, the specialty is engaged in SUS304 the SUS316 stainless steel rigging, the stainless steel standard letter, the stainless steel non-tender production sale. Executes DIN, ANSI, ISO, GB, BSW and so on international standard, as well as will process various types heterogeneous type fastener link according to the client incoming sample blueprint custom make, by outstanding the world and so on product quality best-selling Europe and America, Australian state… 

       Strictly to raw material and the product implementation feeding examination, the process control [yummy treats control, self-checking, inspects, test of products], implements 100% complete inspections in view of the product outward appearance the quality control mode, provides the quality product for the client.

       “the whole staff participates, the quality supremely, the customer satisfies, the pursue is remarkable” the quality policy, improves continually the ISO9000 control system, causes the product formalization quantity to produce the superiority to provide fast for the client, continues the stable service. 
 
Enterprise culture
Enterprise honor
Core superiority
      40 remaining years of life dedicate the fastener manufacture, inherits Taiwan vanguard technology, uses imports the device, the entire automation flow control system, follows the ISO quality control system strictly, we strive for perfection, casting stainless steel fastener profession range pole product.



      The consummation precise check-out facility, the specialized examination personnel, the ISO quality guaranteed system, the state-level laboratory, we pay attention to each detail, makes the omni-directional quality guaranteed system, does not let in the nondefective inflow client hand is not our quality pledge. 
“the whole staff participates, the quality supremely, the customer satisfies,
Pursues remarkably” quality policy.
 

留言
All rights reserved © Ningbo branch auspicious hardware product Limited company

 +0574-8778 1334       +0574-8778 7790
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们
关于我们
      浙江科瑞五金制品有限公司, 于2004年8月31日设立于江南历史名城—宁波。公司毗邻中国第三大港-宁波北仑港,交通及区位优势明显。

      公司生产所用原材料均来自宝钢,青钢等大型钢铁集团,专业从事SUS304  SUS316不锈钢索具,不锈钢标准件,不锈钢非标件的生产销售。 执行 DIN、ANSI、 ISO、 GB 、BSW等国际标准,以及按客户来样图纸定做加工各类型异型紧固件,以优异的产品质量畅销 欧美、澳州等世界各地… 

      严格对原材料及产品实施进料检验、过程控制 [下料控管、自检、巡检、成品检验] ,针对产品外观实施100%全检的质量管控方式,为客户提供优质产品。

      “全员参与、质量至上、顾客满意、追求卓越 ”的质量方针,持续改进的ISO9000管理体系,使产品规模化量产优势为客户提供快速、持续稳定的服务。 
 
企业文化
企业荣誉
核心优势
1、专注于行业17年的服务经验;
2、通过IATF16949,ISO9001体系认证;
3、库存规格20000+种,非标模具3000+付;
4、为客户研发产品提供专业解决方案;
5、提供增值服务:CAD、光谱、扭力、拉力、盐雾测试。
“全员参与、质量至上、顾客满意、
追求卓越 ” 的质量方针。

 

留言
版权所有©浙江科瑞五金制品有限公司                                    浙ICP备18014631号-1